Audio that doesn’t argue

Saturday, June 10, 2023, 7 PM – 10 PM — Iron Exchange Brewing

Friday, February 3, 2023, 7:30 PM — Shakopee House

(FIRST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH)

Sunday, January 15, 2023, 11 AM – 2 PM — Icehouse (Brunch)

Friday, January 6, 2023, 7:30 PM — Shakopee House

(FIRST FRIDAY OF EVERY MONTH)

Saturday, December 31, 2022, 6 PM – 9 PM — Hell’s Kitchen

New Year’s Eve Show (Minneapolis)

Friday, December 30, 7:30 PM — MetroNome Brewery, St. Paul

Saturday, November 12, 2022, 5 PM – 8;30 PM — Hell’s Kitchen (Minneapolis)

Thursday, November 10, 2022, 7pm (w/ Lolo’s Ghost) — Schooner Tavern

Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 7 PM – 9 PM — Driftwood Char Bar

Sunday, September 18, 2022, 3PM — South Metro Yard Concert

Friday, July 29, 2022, 5:30 PM – 7 PMSmoke House Stage

Saturday, July 16, 2022, 7 PM – 9 PM — Driftwood Char Bar

Saturday, June 25, 2022, 7 PM – 10:30 PM — Mudd Room, Mendota, Minn.